Board of Directors

President
Rob Bechtel
Bechtel Industrial Coating Supply
rob@bechtelcoatingsupply.com

 

Vice President
Nathan Seney, RA
OAC Services, Inc.
nseney@oacsvcs.com


Treasurer

Jeff Dideon
Intertek
jeffrey.dideon@intertek.com


Membership
Robin Kotulka, PE
Cross 2 Design Group
rkotulka@cross2dg.com




Secretary
OAC Services, Inc.
gwong@oacsvcs.com


Education

Sam Packard
RDH Building Science, Inc.
spackard@rdh.com


Communications/Public Relations

Dan Scherber
GCP Applied Technologies
daniel.p.scherber@gcpat.com


Student Outreach
Sharon Libby
Walsh Construction Co.
slibby@walshconstruction.com




Sponsorships
Jeff Herrmann
Georgia Pacific
jfherrma@gapac.com

 


Venue Coordination
Hilary Roy
Hilary_roy@msn.com

Administration
Penny Short
RDH Building Science, Inc.
pshort@rdh.com


Past Presidents

Robin Kotulka, PE
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
rkotulka@wje.com


Roxanne Navrides
Seattle Housing Authority
roxanne.navrides@seattlehousing.org


Peter M. Ryan, AIA
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
pryan@wje.com

David K. Bates, AIA
OAC Services, Inc.
dbates@oacsvcs.com