Board of Directors

President
Robin Kotulka, PE
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
rkotulka@wje.com



 
Vice President
Rob Bechtel
Bechtel Industrial Coating Supply
rob@bechtelcoatingsupply.com


Treasurer

Jeff Dideon
Intertek
jeffrey.dideon@intertek.com


Membership

Nathan Seney, RA
OAC Services, Inc.
nseney@oacsvcs.com


Secretary
Grace Wong, RA, AIA
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
gwong@wje.com


Education

Sam Packard
RDH Building Science, Inc.
spackard@rdh.com


Communications/Public Relations

Dan Scherber
Grace Construction Products
daniel.p.scherber@gcpat.com


Student Outreach

Michael Arndt
Kappes Miller
michael.arndt@kappesmiller.com

Sponsorships
Jeff Herrmann
Georgia Pacific
jfherrma@gapac.com

 


Past Presidents

Roxanne Navrides
Seattle Housing Authority
roxanne.navrides@seattlehousing.org


Peter M. Ryan, AIA
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
pryan@wje.com

David K. Bates, AIA
OAC Services, Inc.
dbates@oacsvcs.com

Administration
Penny Short
RDH Building Science, Inc.
pshort@rdh.com