Board of Directors

President 
Nathan Seney, RA 
OAC Services, Inc. 
nseney@oacsvcs.com


Vice President
Sam Packard
RDH Building Science, Inc.
spackard@rdh.com


Treasurer

Jeff Dideon
OAC Services
jdideon@oacsvcs.com


Education
Sharon Libby
Walsh Construction Co. 
slibby@walshconstruction.com


Membership
Robin Kotulka, PE
Cross 2 Design Group
rkotulka@cross2dg.com




Secretary
Grace Wong, PE, RA
OAC Services, Inc.
gwong@oacsvcs.com


Communications/Public Relations 
Dan Scherber 
GCP Applied Technologies
daniel.p.scherber@gcpat.com

 
Sponsorships
Rob Bechtel 
Bechtel Industrial Coating Supply
rob@bechtelcoatingsupply.com


Sponsorships
Jeff Herrmann
Georgia Pacific
jfherrma@gapac.com

 


Venue Coordination
Hilary Roy
Hilary_roy@msn.com



Administration
Penny Short
RDH Building Science, Inc.
pshort@rdh.com


Past Presidents

Rob Bechtel 
Bechtel Industrial Coating Supply
rob@bechtelcoatingsupply.com

Robin Kotulka, PE
Cross 2 Design Group
rkotulka@cross2dg.com

Roxanne Navrides
Seattle Housing Authority
roxanne.navrides@seattlehousing.org

Peter M. Ryan, AIA
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
pryan@wje.com

David K. Bates, AIA
OAC Services, Inc.
dbates@oacsvcs.com